Below is a list of literary agents.  As with any industry, people move from company to company, so we can not guarantee the accuracy of the emails.  If you find additional information about the agent that can be of value to other authors, please do not hesitate to contact us at Indie@IndieBeacon.com with more detail or corrected information.  Thank you.

Name Locale Email
Steve Laube Agency AZ pwhitson@stevelaube.com
Andrea Brown Literary Agency CA jennL@andreabrownlit.com
Angela Rinaldi Literary Agency CA info@rinaldiliterary.com
April Eberhardt Literary Agency CA april@aprileberhardt.com
Ashley Grayson Literary Agency CA graysonagent@earthlink.net 
Books & Such Literary Agency CA representation@booksandsuch.com
Castiglia Literary Agency CA CastigliaAgency-query@yahoo.com
CineLit Representation CA cinelit@att.net
Dreisbach Literary Management CA verna@dreisbachliterary.com
Felicia Eth Literary Agency CA feliciaeth.literary@gmail.com
Hill Nadell Literary Agency CA queries@hillnadell.com
Kimberley Cameron & Associates CA kimberley@kimberleycameron.com
LA Literary Agency CA ann@laliteraryagency.com
Launchbooks Literary Agency CA david@launchbooks.com
Margret McBride Literary Agency CA staff@mcbridelit.com
Sandra Dijkstra Literary Agency CA elise@dijkstraagency.com 
van Haitsma Literary CA Sally@vanHaitsmaLiterary.com
Venture Literary CA submissions@ventureliterary.com
Veritas Literary Agency CA submissions@veritasliterary.com
Waterside Productions CA admin@waterside.com
Marsal Lyon Literary Agency CO Patricia@MarsalLyonLiteraryAgency.com
Warner Literary Group CO submissions@warnerliterarygroup.com
Bond Literary Agency Co queries@bondliteraryagency.com
Nelson Literary Agency CO querykristin@nelsonagency.com
Allen O'Shea Literary Agency CT marilyn@allenoshea.com
Arcadia Literary Agency CT arcadialit@sbcglobal.net
D4EO CT bob@d4eo.com
Denise Marcil Literary Agency, Inc.  CT dmla@denisemarcilagency.com 
Hershman Rights Management CT sarah@hershmanrightsmanagement.com
J de S Associates CT jdespoel@aol.com
Nancy Stauffer Associates CT nancy@staufferliterary.com
Ricia Mainhardt Agency CT ricia@ricia.com
Talcott Notch Literary Services CT gpanettieri@talcottnotch.net
Talcott Notch Literary Services CT pmunier@talcottnotch.net
Grosvenor Literary Agency DC submissions@grosvenorlit.com
Ross Yoon Literary Agency DC submissions@rossyoon.com
Sagalyn Agency DC query@sagalyn.com
Signature Literary Agency DC ellen@signaturelit.com
Belcastro Agency FL queries@belcastroagency.com
Global Lion FL queriesgloballionmgt@gmail.com
Schiavone Literary Agency FL profschia@aol.com
Spencerhill Associates FL submission@spencerhillassociates.com
Browne & Miller Literary Associates IL mail@browneandmiller.com
Trace Literary Agency IN tracy@traceliteraryagency.com
BJ Robbins Literary Agency LA robbinsliterary@gmail.com
Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents, Inc. LA mmerola@bromasite.com
Brandt & Hochman Literary Agents, Inc. LA eforland@bromasite.com
Brenda Feigen LA bfeigen@feigenlaw.com
Brogan Agency LA literary@thebroganagency.com
Charlotte Gusay Literary Agency LA gusay1@ca.rr.com
Cornerstone Literary Agency LA info@cornerstoneliterary.com
Dana Newman Literary Agency LA dananewmanliterary@gmail.com
East West Literary Agency LA dwarren@eastwestliteraryagency.com
Fielding Agency LA wlee@fieldingagency.com
Fine Literary LA query@fineliterary.com
Heacock Hill LA agent@heacockhill.com
Ken Sherman & Associates LA Ken@KenShermanAssociates.com
Paul S. Levine Literary Agent LA paul@paulslevine.com 
Rebecca Friedman Literary Agency LA Rachel@rfliterary.com
Renaissance Literary & Talent LA query@renaissancemgmt.net
Renee Zuckerbrot Literary Agent LA submissions@rzagency.com
Ricia Mainhardt Agency LA charlarma@gmail.com
Cowles-Ryan Literary Agency MA nina@cowlesryan.com
Zachary Shuster Harmsworth MA lzachary@zshliterary.com
Doe Coover Agency MA info@doecooveragency.com
Jeff Herman Agency MA submissions@jeffherman.com
Kneerim & Williams Literary Agency MA flynn@kwlit.com
Laura Gross Literary Agency MA query@lg-la.com
Linda Roghaar Literary Agency MA contact@lindaroghaar.com
Pavillion Literary Management MA jeff@pavilionliterary.com 
Ward & Balkin Agency MA christinawardlit@mac.com
Red Sofa Literary MN bree@redsofaliterary.com
Barbara Bova Literary Agency Naples FL slushpile@yahoo.com
Sally Hill McMillan & Associates NC  mcmagency@aol.com
Akin & Randolph Agency NJ info@akinandrandolph.com
Baker Literary Scouting NJ jon@jbscout.com
Evan Marshall Agency NJ evan@evanmarshallagency.com
Jabberwocky Literary Agency NJ eddie@awfulagent.com
Joelle Delbourgo Associates NJ submissions@delbourgo.com
Lynn Seligman, Literary Agent NJ seliglit@aol.com
McCarthy Agency, LLC NJ McCarthylit@aol.com
Irene Webb NM irenewebbatalaya@gmail.com
Kraas Literary Agency NM ikraas@yahoo.com
Ahearn Agency NOLA pahearn@aol.com 
Aponte Literary Agency NY agents@aponteliterary.com
Axelrod Agency NY Steve@Axelrodagency.com
Axelrod Agency NY steve@axelrodagency.com
Carnicelli Literary Management NY queries@carnicellilit.com
Choate Agency NY mickey@thechoateagency.com
Dee Mura Literary NY query@deemuraliterary.com
Fairbank Literary Representation NY queries@fairbankliterary.com
Gina Maccoby Literary Agency NY GM@maccobylit.com
Helen Zimmermann Literary Agency NY submit@zimmagency.com
Jill Grosjean Literary Agency NY jilllit310@aol.com
Miriam Altshuler Literary Agency NY query@maliterary.com
Philip G. Spitzer Literary Agency NY jenn.woodason@spitzeragency.com
Seymour Agency NY nicole@theseymouragency.com
Steele-Perkins Literary Agency NY pattiesp@aol.com
Stephanie Trade Agency NY stade@stadeagency.com
A Plus B Works NYC query@aplusbworks.com
Aaron Priest Literary Agency NYC querypriest@aaronpriest.com
Anderson Literary Management NYC kathleen@andersonliterary.com
Andrea Hurst & Associates NYC amberly@andreahurst.com 
Ann Elmo Agency, Inc. NYC aalitagent@sbcglobal.net
Ann Rittenberg Literary Agency NYC info@rittlit.com
Anne Edelstein Literary Agency NYC submissions@aeliterary.com
Anne McDermid and Associates NYC info@mcdermidagency.com
Aragi Agency NYC queries@aragi.net
Artists and Artisans Inc. NYC adam@artistsandartisans.com 
Ayesha Pande Literary NYC Online form
Ayesha Pande Literary NYC ayesha@pandeliterary.com
Ayesha Pande Literary NYC Online Form
Baldi Agency NYC info@baldibooks.com
Barbara Braun Associates NYC bbasubmissions@gmail.com
Barbara Hogenson Agency NYC bhogenson@aol.com
Barbara J. Zitwer Agency  NYC zitwer@gmail.com 
Baror International NYC Heather@Barorint.com
Barry Goldblatt Literary NYC query@bgliterary.com
Bent Agency NYC queries@thebentagency.com 
Bleecker Street Associates NYC bleeckerst@hotmail.com
Bob Mecoy Literary Agency NYC bob.mecoy@gmail.com
Book Ends Literary NYC JFsubmissions@bookendsliterary.com
Book Ends Literary NYC BCsubmissions@bookends-inc.com
Book Group NYC submissions@thebookgroup.com
Bradford Literary Agency NYC sarah@bradfordlit.com
Bradford Literary Agency NYC monica@bradfordlit.com
Bresnick Weil Literary Agency NYC query@bresnickagency.com
Brick House Literary Agents NYC submit@brickhouselit.com
Carol Mann Agency NYC myrsini@carolmannagency.com
Carol Mann Agency NYC TomMillerLiterary@gmail.com
Chalberg & Sussman NYC rachel@chalbergsussman.com
Charlotte Sheedy Literary Agency NYC charlotte@sheedylit.com
Chase Literary Agency NYC farley@chaseliterary.com
Chris Calhoun Agency NYC danielle@chriscalhounagency.com
Clegg Agency NYC queries@thecleggagency.com
Compass Talent NYC query@compasstalent.com
Corvisiero Literary Agency NYC query@corvisieroagency.com
Creative Culture NYC submissions@thecreativeculture.com
Creative Media Agency NYC paige@cmalit.com
Curtis Brown USA NYC Online form
Curtis Brown USA NYC nb@cbltd.com
Cynthia Cannell Literary Agency NYC info@cannellagency.com
Damaris Rowland Agency NYC NicoleRowland5@aol.com
Darhansoff & Verrill NYC submissions@dvagency.com
Davey Literary & Media Management NYC tricia@daveyliteraryandmedia.com
David Black Literary Agency NYC dblack@dblackagency.com
DeFiore and Company NYC submissions@defliterary.com
DeFiore and Company NYC colin@defliterary.com
Denise Shannon Literary Agency NYC submissions@deniseshannonagency.com
Diana Finch Literary Agency NYC diana.finch@verizon.net
Dominick Abel Literary Agency NYC agency@dalainc.com
Don Congdon NYC dca@doncongdon.com
Don Congdon NYC dca@doncongdon.com
Donald Maass Literary Agency NYC cmcclure@maassagency.com 
Donaldo & Olson NYC edward@donadio.com
doris michaels literary agency NYC info@dsmagency.com
Doug Grad Literary Agency NYC query@dgliterary.com
Dunham Literary NYC query@dunhamlit.com
Dunow, Carlson & Lerner Literary Agency NYC mail@dclagency.com
Dystel & Goderich Literary Management NYC jmccarthy@dystel.com
Dystel & Goderich Literary Management NYC jpapin@dystel.com
Dystel & Goderich Literary Management NYC kfaderin@dystel.com
Einstein Literary Management NYC submissions@einsteinliterary.com
Elizabeth Kaplan Literary Agency NYC query@elizabethkaplanlit.com
Elyse Cheney Literary Associates NYC submissions@cheneyliterary.com
Emilie Stewart Literary Agency NYC emilie@emiliestewartagency.com
Emma Sweeney Agency NYC queries@emmasweeneyagency.com
Empire Literary NYC Abarzvi@empireliterary.com
Esther Margolis Media Group NYC esther@esthermargolis.com
Ethan Ellenberg Literary Agency NYC agent@ethanellenberg.com
Farber Literary Agency NYC farberlit@gmail.com
FiFi Oscard Agency NYC agency@fifioscard.com
Fine Print Literary Management NYC rachel@fineprintlit.com
Fine Print Literary Management NYC JetReidLiterary@gmail.com
Fischer-Harbage Agency NYC submissions@fischerharbage.com
Fletcher & Company NYC Lisa@fletcherandco.com 
Folio Literary Management  NYC michelle@foliolit.com
Folio Literary Management  NYC melissa@foliolitmanagement.com
Foundry Literary + Media NYC Bbowles@foundrymedia.com 
Foundry Literary + Media  NYC pmcguigan@foundrymedia.com
Fox Literary NYC submissions@foxliterary.com
Frances Goldin Literary Agency NYC mm@goldinlit.com
Franklin & Siegal NYC agency@franklinandsiegal.com
Fredrica S. Friedman & Co. NYC submissions@fredricafriedman.com
Friedrich Agency NYC mfriedrich@friedrichagency.com
Fuse Literary NYC queryjennifer@fuseliterary.com
G Agency NYC gagencyquery@gmail.com
Gelfman Schneider NYC penelope.gsliterary@gmail.com
Gernet Company NYC Info@thegernertco.com
Gersh Agency NYC jveltre@gershny.com 
Ghosh Literary NYC annaghosh@ghoshliterary.com
Glass Literary Management NYC submissions@glassliterary.com
Global Literary Management NYC info@globallit.com
Globallion NYC queriesgloballionmgt@gmail.com
Greenburger Associates NYC clindman@sjga.com
Greenburger.com NYC nellison@sjga.com
Hannigan Salky Getzler Agency NYC jgetzler@hsgagency.com
Harold Schmidt Literary Agency NYC HSLANYC@aol.com
Harvey Klinger, Inc. NYC sara@harveyklinger.com
Howard Morhaim Literary Agency  NYC maria@morhaimliterary.com
ICM Partners NYC aurban@icmtalent.com
ICM Partners NYC enewberg@icmtalent.com
Inkwell Management NYC submissions@inkwellmanagement.com
Inkwell Management NYC submissions@inkwellmanagement.com
Irene Goodman Literary Agency NYC beth.queries@irenegoodman.com
Irene Skolnick Agency NYC submissions@skolnickagency.com
James Fitzgerald Agency NYC submissions@jfitzagency.com
Jane Chelius Literary Agency  NYC queries@janechelius.com
Jane Rotrosen Agency  NYC chogrebe@janerotrosen.com
Janklow & Nesbit NYC submissions@janklow.com
Jason Yarn Literary Agency NYC jason@jasonyarnliteraryagency.com
Jean V. Naggar Literary Agency NYC Online form
Jennifer DeChiara Literary Agency NYC jenndec@aol.com
Jennifer Lyons Literary Agency NYC jenniferlyonsagency@gmail.com
Jill Grinberg Literary Management NYC info@jillgrinbergliterary.com
Jody Rein Books, Inc.  NYC jodyrein@jodyreinbooks.com
John Hawkins & Associates, Inc.  NYC frazier@jhalit.com
Joy Harris Literary Agency NYC submissions@joyharrisliterary.com
Jud Laghi Agency NYC submissions@laghiagency.com
Judith Ehrlich Literary Management NYC jehrlich@JudithEhrlichLiterary.com
Judith Riven Literary Agency NYC judith@rivenlit.com
Julia Lord Literary Management NYC query@julialordliterary.com
Karen Gantz Literary Management NYC karen@karengantzlit.com
Karpfinger Agency NYC kate@karpfinger.com
Kathi J. Paton Literary Agency NYC KJPLitBiz@optonline.net
Kathryn Green Literary Agency NYC query@kgreenagency.com
Kirsten Manges Literary NYC kirsten@mangeslit.com
Kuhn Projects NYC submissions@kuhnprojects.com
L Perkins Agency NYC sandy@lperkinsagency.com
Laura Dail Literary Agency NYC queries@ldlainc.com
Laura Langlie Agency NYC laura@lauralanglie.com
Leigh Feldman Literary NYC query@lfliterary.com
Leshne Agency NYC submissions@leshneagency.com
Levine Greenberg Rostan Literary Agency NYC twojcik@lgrliterary.com
Levine Greenburg Rostan NYC submit@levinegreenberg.com
Linda Chester Literary Agency NYC submissions@lindachester.com
Linn Prentis Literary NYC ahayden@linnprentis.com
Linnan Literary NYC jen@linnanliterary.com
Lippincott Massie McQuilkin NYC ethan@lmqlit.com
Literary and Creative Artists NYC lca9643@lcadc.com
Literary Artists Representatives NYC LitArtists@aol.com
Literary Group International NYC fweimann@theliterarygroup.com
Liza Dawson Associates NYC queryliza@lizadawsonassociates.com
Liza Dawson Associates NYC queryCaitlin@LizaDawsonAssociates.com
Liza Dawson Associates NYC queryjennifer@lizadawsonassociates.com
Liza Royce Agency NYC submissions@lizaroyce.com
Loretta Barrett Books, Inc.  NYC query@lorettabarrettbooks.com
Lotts Agency NYC querycl@lottsagency.com
Lowenstein Associates NYC assistant@bookhaven.com
Lyons Literary LLC NYC info@lyonsliterary.com
Malaga Baldi Literary Agency NYC info@baldibooks.com
Mansion Street Literary Management NYC querymansionstreet@gmail.com
Manus & Associates NYC jillian@manuslit.com
Maria Carvainis Agency NYC MCAasst@mariacarvainisagency.com
Marianne Strong Literary Agency NYC StrongLit@aol.com
Markson Literary Agency, Inc.  NYC Elaine@marksonagency.com
Markson Toma Literary Agency NYC julia@marksonthoma.com
Martell Agency NYC submissions@themartellagency.com
Martha Kaplan Agency NYC mail@dclagency.com
Martha Millard Literary Agency NYC marmillink@aol.com
Mary Evans, Inc. NYC info@maryevansinc.com
McGinniss Associates Literary Agency NYC submissions@mcginnissassociates.com
McIntosh & Otis, Inc. NYC SHquery@mcintoshandotis.com
McIntyre Agency NYC Devin@TheMcIntyreAgency.com
McVeigh Agency NYC queries@themcveighagency.com
Meredith Bernstein Literary Agency NYC MGoodBern@aol.com
Movable Type Management NYC AChromy@MovableTM.com
N.S. Bienstock NYC nsb@nsbtalent.com
N.S. Bienstock NYC nsb@nsbtalent.com
Nancy Yoast Literary Agency NYC querynatanya@nyliterary.com
Ned Leavitt Agency NYC submissions@nedleavittagency.com
Objective Entertainment NYC IK@objectiveent.com
Paradigm Literary and Talent Agency NYC areuben@paradigmagency.com
Park Literary Group NYC akoons@parkliterary.com
Paul Bresnick Literary Agency NYC query@bresnickagency.com
Pen and Ink Literary NYC ab@penandinklit.com
Peter Lampack Agency NYC andrew@peterlampackagency.com
Pinder Lane & Garon-Brooke Associates NYC dick@pinderlane.com
Prospect Agency NYC esk@prospectagency.com 
Publication Riot Group NYC submissions@priotgroup.com
Queen Literary Agency NYC submissions@queenliterary.com
Rebecca Strong International Literary Agency NYC info@rsila.com
Rees Literary Agency NYC agent10702@aol.com
Regal-Hoffman & Associaties NYC submissions@rhaliterary.com
Richard Curtis Agency NYC rcurtis@curtisagency.com 
Richard Henshaw Group NYC submissions@henshaw.com
RLR Associates NYC sgould@rlrassociates.net
Rob Weisbach Creative Management NYC representation@robweisbach.com
Robbins Office NYC dhalpern@robbinsoffice.com
Robin Straus Agency, Inc.  NYC info@robinstrausagency.com
Roslyn Targ Literary Agency, Inc.  NYC roslyn@roslyntargagency.com
Ruben Agency NYC eric@rubenlaw.org
Sarah Jane Freymann Literary Agency NYC Submissions@SarahJaneFreymann.com
Scott Meredith Literary Agency NYC info@scottmeredith.com
Scott Treimel New York Agency NYC general@scotttreimelny.com
Scovil, Galen, Ghosh NYC russellgalen@sgglit.com
Selectric Artists NYC christopher@selectricartists.com
Spieler Agency NYC victoria@TheSpielerAgency.com
Stephen Pevner Literary Management NYC spidevelopment@gmail.com
Stonesong Literary Agency NYC submissions@stonesong.com
Strauss Literary NYC jonah@strausliterary.com
Strothman Agency NYC strothmanagency@gmail.com
Stuart Agency NYC andrew@stuartagency.com 
Stuart Krichevsky Literary Agency, Inc. NYC query@skagency.com
Susan Schulman Literary Agency  NYC queries@schulmanagency.com
Talbot Fortune Agency NYC queries@talbotfortuneagency.com
Tessler Literary Agency NYC michelle@tessleragency.com 
Thompson Literary Agency NYC submissions@thompsonliterary.com
Tomasino Agency, Inc. NYC submissions@tomasinoagency.com
Trident Media Group, LLC NYC jsilbersack@tridentmediagroup.com
Trident Media Group, LLC NYC smiller@tridentmediagroup.com
Trident Media Group, LLC NYC mflashman@tridentmediagroup.com
Union Literary NYC tk@unionliterary.com
Unter Agency NYC jennifer@theunteragency.com 
Upstart Crow Literary NYC danielle.submission@gmail.com
Vicky Bijur Literary Agency NYC queries@vickybijuragency.com
Victoria Sanders & Associates NYC queriesvsa@gmail.com
Victoria Sanders & Associates NYC thewritersadvocate@gmail.com
Watkins Loomis Agency NYC permissions@watkinsloomis.com
Waxman Leavell Literary Agency NYC byrdsubmit@waxmanleavell.com
Wendy Sherman Associates NYC submissions@wsherman.com
Whimsy Literary Agency NYC whimsynyc@aol.com
William Morris/Endeavor NYC jmandel@wmeentertainment.com
Wm Clark Associates NYC query@wmclark.com
Wolf Literary Services LLC NYC queries@wolflit.com
Wolf Literary Services LLC NYC queries@wolflit.com
Writers House NYC dlazar@WritersHouse.com
Writer's House NYC bmiller@writershouse.com
Writers’ Representatives NYC transom@writersreps.com
WSK Management NYC rsanders@wskmanagementllc.com
Wylie Agency NYC awylie@wylieagency.com
Abrams Artists Agency NYC/LA literary@abramsartny.com
United Talent Agency NYV litsubmissions@theagencygroup.com
Barone Literary Agency OH baroneliteraryagency@roadrunner.com
Baker's Mark OR bbaker@bakersmark.com
Betsy Amster Literary Enterprises OR b.amster.assistant@gmail.com
Frances Collin Literary Agency PA queries@francescollin.com
Max Gartenberg Literary Agency PA dirk_devlin1@yahoo.com
Sara Camilli Agency PA sabcamilli@hotmail.com
Triada US Literary Agency PA uwe@triadaus.com
Virginia Kidd Agency PA subs@vk-agency.com
Joanna Pulcini Literary Management Philly info@jplm.com
Robin Mizell Literary Representation SC mail@robinmizell.com
Wales Literary Agency Seattle waleslit@waleslit.com
Amy Rennert Agency SF queries@amyrennert.com
Andy Ross Agency SF andyrossagency@hotmail.com
Larsen Pomada Literary Agency SF larsenpoma@aol.com
Larsen Pomada Literary Agency SF queryagentsavant@gmail.com
Larsen Pomada Literary Agency SF pam.vhv@gmail.com
Linda Allen Literary Agency SF linda@lallenlitagency.com
Annie Bomke Agency SoCal submissions@abliterary.com
Julie A. Hill and Associates SoCal hillagent@aol.com
Falkin Literary TX mark.falkin@gmail.com
Hornfischer Literary Management TX queries@hornfischerlit.com
Dupree Miller & Associates Tx editorial@dupreemiller.com
Fleck Agency TX info@thefleckagency.com
Jim Donovan Literary TX jdlqueries@sbcglobal.net
Savvy Literary TX inquiries@savvyliterary.com
Blue Ridge Literary Agency VA query@blueridgeagency.com
Inklings Literary Agency VA query@inklingsliterary.com
Natasha Kern Literary Agency WA queries@natashakern.com
Northwest Literary Agency WA Northwestlit@aol.com
3 Seas Lit Agency WI queries@threeseaslit.com
Plains Agency WI Online submit